Sunday, July 31, 2011

Saturday, July 30, 2011

999 Verandakus: #369 from Veranda Life

Parkp1020131

Chalk lines in the park

mark the playing fields for kids

Their scuff life one match

Friday, July 29, 2011

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Monday, July 25, 2011

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Friday, July 22, 2011

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Monday, July 18, 2011

999 Verandakus: #357 from Veranda Life

Churchp1010966

Although it’s church stop

there’s no Sunday bus service

Foot soldiers welcome

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Monday, July 11, 2011

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Saturday, July 9, 2011

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Monday, July 4, 2011

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Saturday, July 2, 2011

Friday, July 1, 2011