Thursday, March 31, 2011

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Monday, March 28, 2011

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Saturday, March 26, 2011

Friday, March 25, 2011

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Sunday, March 20, 2011

999 Verandakus: #237 from Veranda Life

Whalesdsco0769

If whales were music,

what do you suppose they’d be –

Cello notes, swimming?

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Friday, March 18, 2011

Thursday, March 17, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Monday, March 14, 2011

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Saturday, March 12, 2011

999 Verandakus: #229 from Veranda Life

Westerliesdsc2297(1)

When westerlies blow,

palm fronds wave and leaves quiver

Playing to their strengths

Friday, March 11, 2011

Thursday, March 10, 2011

Wednesday, March 9, 2011

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Monday, March 7, 2011

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Saturday, March 5, 2011

999 Verandakus: #222 from Veranda Life

PhonebooksP1000323

New names, fresh pages

Phone books: shrink-wrapped, weather-proofed,

await old readers

Friday, March 4, 2011

Thursday, March 3, 2011

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Tuesday, March 1, 2011