Monday, January 31, 2011

999 Verandakus: #189 from Veranda Life

 

LeavesBlowDSC00996

Leaves blow across paths

sounding confident, as though

they know what comes next

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Friday, January 28, 2011

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Monday, January 24, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

Sunday, January 16, 2011

999 Verandakus: #174 from Veranda Life

 

BranchesDSCO2000

Branches on the ground

tell last night’s stormy story

No need to make books

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Friday, January 7, 2011

Thursday, January 6, 2011

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Monday, January 3, 2011

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Saturday, January 1, 2011